0032402: Coding Rules - eliminate msvc warning C4668 (symbol is not defined as a...
authorzaphod <lion@liebt-dich.info>
Sun, 30 May 2021 10:27:19 +0000 (12:27 +0200)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 3 Jun 2021 15:06:46 +0000 (18:06 +0300)
commitff1f0c9ae2515b35fd8ebf8453e9041c821b517f
treebe4ab089a5c29bd9a59706e50528b546e240d827
parentd5477f8c82f80b2f1fb6dd0362180e01d6ac87e1
0032402: Coding Rules - eliminate msvc warning C4668 (symbol is not defined as a preprocessor macro, replacing with '0' for directive)

Make preprocessor expressions consistent with respect to guard expressions.

Fixed usage of macros __QNX__, IRIX, OCCT_DEBUG, DO_INVERSE, DRAW, CHFI3D_DEB by value.
Removed obsolete hack for Sun Workshop 5.0 compiler.
29 files changed:
src/ApproxInt/ApproxInt_MultiLine.gxx
src/BRepFill/BRepFill_Draft.cxx
src/BRepFill/BRepFill_Pipe.cxx
src/BRepFill/BRepFill_PipeShell.cxx
src/BRepFill/BRepFill_Sweep.cxx
src/BinLDrivers/BinLDrivers_DocumentRetrievalDriver.cxx
src/BinLDrivers/BinLDrivers_DocumentSection.cxx
src/BinLDrivers/BinLDrivers_DocumentStorageDriver.cxx
src/BinObjMgt/BinObjMgt_Persistent.cxx
src/BinTools/BinTools.cxx
src/ChFi3d/ChFi3d_Builder_2.cxx
src/ChFi3d/ChFi3d_FilBuilder.cxx
src/ElCLib/ElCLib.cxx
src/GeomFill/GeomFill_CircularBlendFunc.cxx
src/GeomFill/GeomFill_CorrectedFrenet.cxx
src/GeomFill/GeomFill_EvolvedSection.cxx
src/GeomFill/GeomFill_GuideTrihedronPlan.cxx
src/GeomFill/GeomFill_LocationGuide.cxx
src/GeomFill/GeomFill_UniformSection.cxx
src/GeomPlate/GeomPlate_BuildPlateSurface.cxx
src/IntPatch/IntPatch_Intersection.cxx
src/NCollection/NCollection_Array1.hxx
src/Standard/Standard_JmpBuf.hxx
src/Standard/Standard_Macro.hxx
src/Standard/Standard_OutOfRange.hxx
src/Standard/Standard_RangeError.hxx
src/Standard/Standard_Real.cxx
src/Standard/Standard_Real.hxx
src/math/math_Recipes.cxx