0025561: OCCT can't compile with OCCT_DEBUG flag
authoraml <aml@opencascade.com>
Mon, 8 Dec 2014 06:22:35 +0000 (09:22 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 11 Dec 2014 13:32:09 +0000 (16:32 +0300)
commitfa0f5a5558341be19b4722c22873aac55165c853
tree39c318fa4b8cdfc042383a3e338bb68361182deb
parentf4fa7f0c16f2f7efae3ee6fe5ebb899935f3115c
0025561: OCCT can't compile with OCCT_DEBUG flag

Restored function "Value" with old signature used in OCCT_DEBUG block.
src/ProjLib/ProjLib_ComputeApproxOnPolarSurface.cxx