0026425: Update of OCCT contribution workflow
authorysn <ysn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 22 Oct 2015 07:08:41 +0000 (10:08 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Tue, 22 Dec 2015 12:24:03 +0000 (15:24 +0300)
commitf9e256b388777cf7d534797fe99d81eb937b60c3
treea15bb045f42acc634a6044ebca200c5832185761
parent67d7f07f51f356e3ac76883753b8970075fd2369
0026425: Update of OCCT contribution workflow

Requirements to the release documentation described in more details.
Added some suggestions concerning the workflow.
Workflow rewritten according to the remarks.
dox/dev_guides/contribution_workflow/contribution_workflow.md