Adjusting testing cases for current state of OCCT
authorbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 12 May 2016 15:14:18 +0000 (18:14 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 13 May 2016 09:37:53 +0000 (12:37 +0300)
commitf02e43eb35ad8f69465df7c9de2fcd285b691f42
treea7f982d843831e4dc9db6d491d8cfe07164c1826
parent0911d065ffd96f8c01d31a8ecf960f5542a9a38b
Adjusting testing cases for current state of OCCT
tests/bugs/caf/bug27454_1
tests/mesh/data/standard/W7