0025802: Adopt test cases bugs vis bug10781 and bug23227 for Intel graphics driver
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 6 Feb 2015 15:15:48 +0000 (18:15 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 12 Feb 2015 08:31:53 +0000 (11:31 +0300)
commiteea55df528a9767568eb8c1f5dc1b9e315941250
tree898a3c9b9be52533ec6b8608dcf88cbecd9afbe2
parentd5846489541c7093a9061aa500f8ed38866b8cb5
0025802: Adopt test cases bugs vis bug10781 and bug23227 for Intel graphics driver

Test case bugs/vis/bug10781 - use smaller line width in test case
(some Intel OpenGL drivers support only 7 pixels-width lines).
Test case bugs/vis/bug23227 - just check triangles count in feedback buffer is not 0.
tests/bugs/vis/bug10781
tests/bugs/vis/bug23227