0025625: Boolean COMMON cannot be built
authoremv <emv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 25 Dec 2014 15:00:32 +0000 (18:00 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 25 Dec 2014 15:01:31 +0000 (18:01 +0300)
commitee5ee7db3ba1a2ca5999a1603ccc6a67bb77fec0
tree371e948b19b992d6cedd1756ea517af35f46740e
parent8ac0cf52656a0baff28cb034031b3805a2c14461
0025625: Boolean COMMON cannot be built

class BOPTools_AlgoTools2D
method void BOPTools_AlgoTools2D::Make2D (const TopoDS_Edge& aE,
                                   const TopoDS_Face& aF,
                                   Handle(Geom2d_Curve)& aC2D,
                                   Standard_Real& aFirst,
                                   Standard_Real& aLast,
                                   Standard_Real& aToler)

Perform projection with the tolerance of the edge.

Test case for issue CR25625
src/BOPTools/BOPTools_AlgoTools2D.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug25625 [new file with mode: 0644]