0026610: Configuration - workaround vc12 compilation error in Select3D_SensitiveCircl...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 28 Aug 2015 07:12:41 +0000 (10:12 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 11:42:41 +0000 (14:42 +0300)
commitee2038c00a1ef03bf91f6313bcb05916e26fa39a
tree898446128852c1724392044b7f6f7511e0302b95
parenta8704c363dd683a6827cb6af3be00f6c6227f587
0026610: Configuration - workaround vc12 compilation error in Select3D_SensitiveCircle (2 overloads have similar conversions)

Cast bool to Standard_Boolean explicitly.
src/Select3D/Select3D_SensitiveCircle.cxx