0024132: Test execution fails due to permission rights issues
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 5 Sep 2013 09:11:45 +0000 (13:11 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 5 Sep 2013 09:13:10 +0000 (13:13 +0400)
commite9b037efd2ff768d6666d6fd8cabfa059ceebdfe
treebb1b7ff87a2d0b23e8df5c080fb7b6904b0e32e1
parent58655684c042afd50b62d8cc2dff3a325d0b0bfb
0024132: Test execution fails due to permission rights issues

Generation of temporary files used for capturing DRAW command output on Windows is improved to use directory specified by environment variable TMP or TEMP (instead of root directory which can be write-protected)
src/Draw/Draw_Interpretor.cxx