0024898: Test "bugs modalg_1 buc60782_1" is incorrect
authorski <ski@opencascade.com>
Wed, 21 Jan 2015 08:53:27 +0000 (11:53 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 5 Mar 2015 11:12:03 +0000 (14:12 +0300)
commite94f2bfb11e5ce9d8416060041863a2e5b969ff8
treeb75cdd71571c085afc6964ea742f048d35466c72
parenta272ed9466eacd455efc2662431191b6c1d25387
0024898: Test "bugs modalg_1 buc60782_1" is incorrect

Test case was corrected.
tests/bugs/modalg_1/buc60782_1