0032306: Draw Harness, ViewerTest - move window message processing to TKService
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 16 Apr 2021 10:01:17 +0000 (13:01 +0300)
committerkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Sat, 17 Apr 2021 12:14:16 +0000 (15:14 +0300)
commite8e157df453a19d564ebfebdc5c67ecc5912885a
tree5c9ce76f16af645c687ac0687b265f326e622b00
parent1294d5e39ed35dc97b2241956855fe794a03b0d8
0032306: Draw Harness, ViewerTest - move window message processing to TKService

Aspect_WindowInputListener - basic mouse/keyboard/expose input methods
have been moved out from AIS_ViewController to dedicated base interface.

Added WNT_Window::ProcessMessage()/Xw_Window::ProcessMessage() methods
redirecting Win32/X11 message to Aspect_WindowInputListener.
14 files changed:
src/AIS/AIS_ViewController.cxx
src/AIS/AIS_ViewController.hxx
src/Aspect/Aspect_WindowInputListener.cxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/Aspect/Aspect_WindowInputListener.hxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/Aspect/FILES
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest_EventManager.cxx
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest_EventManager.hxx
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest_ViewerCommands.cxx
src/WNT/FILES
src/WNT/WNT_Window.cxx
src/WNT/WNT_Window.hxx
src/WNT/WNT_Window.lxx [deleted file]
src/Xw/Xw_Window.cxx
src/Xw/Xw_Window.hxx