0025801: Some of the commands in BOPTest packages show the execution time without...
authoremv <emv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 12 Feb 2015 09:02:30 +0000 (12:02 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 12 Feb 2015 09:03:29 +0000 (12:03 +0300)
commite32045fd7135e46f7f6a7a4d181f590354a77ab5
tree0a943cad58bcf4a6cd3179985b199fc7e97a4492
parent4af098bab9fbcaeba6311c473346ca2d6b77058a
0025801: Some of the commands in BOPTest packages show the execution time without -t key

Unnecessary output of the execution time has been removed in the following commands:
 - bopcheck
 - bfillds
 - bbuild
 - bbop

Test case for issue CR25801
src/BOPTest/BOPTest_CheckCommands.cxx
src/BOPTest/BOPTest_PartitionCommands.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug25801 [new file with mode: 0755]