0023698: BRepBuilderAPI_Copy creates invalid copy
authorapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Mon, 20 Oct 2014 12:00:44 +0000 (16:00 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 10:00:26 +0000 (14:00 +0400)
commite1cbc34c5f384b6611511bebe7ff68f58642cfd2
treee1e5d185cc245bf1807983cf6dcb07a0c6c4c341
parent196b01482b056415fc005c483c4526e92d2ecf22
0023698: BRepBuilderAPI_Copy creates invalid copy

Added test case bugs/modalg_5/bug23698
tests/boolean/bcommon_2d/A7
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug23698 [new file with mode: 0644]