0026603: Problem with maximization and normalization document windows in Qt samples...
authorafv <afv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 19 Oct 2015 13:02:23 +0000 (16:02 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 12 Nov 2015 07:13:17 +0000 (10:13 +0300)
commitde6273a31f56442d7073d4de974aef5d055e19e7
tree5b037ed70cefe8777770a3350156756484c3bb42
parentf2139a7f0fb5cb3851cbb192d585121c641270f6
0026603: Problem with maximization and normalization document windows in Qt samples with Qt 5.x
samples/qt/Common/src/OcctWindow.cxx [new file with mode: 0644]
samples/qt/Common/src/OcctWindow.h [new file with mode: 0644]
samples/qt/Common/src/View.cxx
samples/qt/Common/src/View.h
samples/qt/IESample/env.bat
samples/qt/Interface/src/Application.h
samples/qt/Tutorial/env.bat