0027177: Review of recent additions in tests.md
authorysn <ysn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 18 Feb 2016 08:56:58 +0000 (11:56 +0300)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Sat, 20 Feb 2016 15:43:46 +0000 (18:43 +0300)
commitdcb359e0adf1d8cb80d2a8a86a8e33efb8e57863
tree54766c411e432af1d2d1c848018bd0f6198d620b
parent746f1ceb1038543fec85f21a28b7f58b836329c7
0027177: Review of recent additions in tests.md

Document corrected, warnings fixed.
dox/dev_guides/tests/tests.md