0027971: Intersection with degenerated conical surface is translated incorrectly
authoranv <anv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 20 Oct 2016 15:04:55 +0000 (18:04 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 27 Oct 2016 14:38:41 +0000 (17:38 +0300)
commitdc6ae350f3c75c0a0a6ceae20583daf241c83a7b
treed0d67950bdd1e3f54c1f4c11f278ac0fc96e6216
parent15173be5c99b3a527d7daa2d43fc6ba694ffe79d
0027971: Intersection with degenerated conical surface is translated incorrectly

Added check for infinite surfaces.
src/ShapeFix/ShapeFix_ComposeShell.cxx