0031029: BRepLib::SameParameter regression in OCCT 7.4 from OCCT 7.3
authorifv <ifv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 14 Oct 2019 13:51:52 +0000 (16:51 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Tue, 22 Oct 2019 12:15:44 +0000 (15:15 +0300)
commitd7992a77f6fdf558ed7bcfcbd1117ce2d715c9db
tree4ac0f27d55e8cc80c33b68338674c4d0b9abde73
parent8c787b5fa9731a6332416b1901351a217d8b3d92
0031029: BRepLib::SameParameter regression in OCCT 7.4 from OCCT 7.3

1. BRepLib.cxx: calculation of 2d tolerance is changed in method BRepLib::SameParameter(Edge..)
2. Geom2dConvert.cxx: incorrect comparing
"SquareDistance < tolerance"
is replaced by
"SquareDistance < tolerance*tolerance"
because tolerance is linear value.
src/BRepLib/BRepLib.cxx
src/Geom2dConvert/Geom2dConvert.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug31029 [new file with mode: 0644]