0031226: Foundation Classes - TCollection_AsciiString::IsRealValue() returns true...
authormkrylova <mkrylova@opencascade.com>
Mon, 14 Dec 2020 12:18:43 +0000 (15:18 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Mon, 21 Dec 2020 17:30:06 +0000 (20:30 +0300)
commitd45edf248c8eaf4295e46ba0a08639221220e818
tree8145cd1260a62616ddad600304db290522548d21
parent5fd0b800276cc6a28c679ed8cdb2afaf51732bdd
0031226: Foundation Classes - TCollection_AsciiString::IsRealValue() returns true if a string contains a non-real value

- Added comment to the method
- Added Boolean argument indicating the need for a strict
- Extended OCC11758 command in QABugs_19.cxx to verify IsRealValue()
- Updated existing places of IsRealValue() usage in ViewerTest to use new flag
src/QABugs/QABugs_19.cxx
src/TCollection/TCollection_AsciiString.cxx
src/TCollection/TCollection_AsciiString.hxx
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest.cxx
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest_ObjectCommands.cxx
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest_RelationCommands.cxx
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest_ViewerCommands.cxx
tests/bugs/mesh/bug26382