0027088: Documentation of add method of GeomConvert_CompCurveToBSplineCurve lacks...
authorBenjamin Bihler <benjamin.bihler@compositence.de>
Mon, 18 Jan 2016 13:01:56 +0000 (14:01 +0100)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 21 Jan 2016 12:50:30 +0000 (15:50 +0300)
commitd3b7582d2f73c17d98dba277f08c9eb3ae02de47
tree74277f3eeb2a529be24c8a96b4b0fbb35429a5c6
parent6dc83e21b2a2b391af39389df53e58c9ec48ce2a
0027088: Documentation of add method of GeomConvert_CompCurveToBSplineCurve lacks speed hint

Improved documentation
src/GeomConvert/GeomConvert_CompCurveToBSplineCurve.hxx