0024295: vclose behavior is inconsistent
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 31 Oct 2013 09:46:12 +0000 (13:46 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 31 Oct 2013 09:47:48 +0000 (13:47 +0400)
commitd0cc1cb7e0cb911a0c21332bd10c2ec22a4422ed
tree5bc317328f82aeb05becb10dd20be2e42149b902
parentbe6e564e79c714db4be37167596e05aa71a765dd
0024295: vclose behavior is inconsistent

Process vclose on active view when executed without arguments
Fix trivial warning
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest_ViewerCommands.cxx