0031620: Samples - update Android JNI sample to use AIS_ViewController
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Sat, 20 Jun 2020 00:18:12 +0000 (03:18 +0300)
committerkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 22 Jun 2020 08:53:57 +0000 (11:53 +0300)
commitceddb5ca9a852faa4c82dea447cc738240fb8439
treeaefed6f3f575e22f2e303c529419aa6cf3533282
parentbbe85f2b40ca7c2fdd08247b0c68f6d4b56bd1c2
0031620: Samples - update Android JNI sample to use AIS_ViewController

Multi-touch input is now redirected to AIS_ViewController.
GLSurfaceView.RENDERMODE_WHEN_DIRTY is now used by 3D Viewer.
AIS_ViewCube is now displayed instead of trihedron.
samples/java/jniviewer/app/src/main/java/com/opencascade/jnisample/OcctJniRenderer.java
samples/java/jniviewer/app/src/main/java/com/opencascade/jnisample/OcctJniView.java
samples/java/jniviewer/app/src/main/jni/OcctJni_Viewer.cxx
samples/java/jniviewer/app/src/main/jni/OcctJni_Viewer.hxx