0026651: IntTools_FClass2d gives incorrect result of classification
authorifv <ifv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 11 Sep 2015 11:01:45 +0000 (14:01 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 17 Sep 2015 10:13:54 +0000 (13:13 +0300)
commitcdf4594a46f9750f9e6d2f7cd7b9ba0da7c3668e
tree9c6485f6e7aeb77085a9a9387e58550e351de195
parenteeec09863175382c9dc172aa346fd7a0f773c7a7
0026651: IntTools_FClass2d gives incorrect result of classification
src/Geom2dInt/Geom2dInt_Geom2dCurveTool.cxx
tests/de/step_3/E6
tests/de/step_4/B7
tests/de/step_5/A1