0031047: Modeling Algorithms - BRepExtrema_DistShapeShape gives wrong result IR-2021-07-09 WEEK-27
authorabulyche <abulyche@opencascade.com>
Mon, 12 Apr 2021 10:13:14 +0000 (13:13 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 9 Jul 2021 16:16:14 +0000 (19:16 +0300)
commitcb7f92396f80270e13206be742038ca0ce04571a
tree52c6e5dfb10076b2979c3f16d09cb7c23796f676
parent7b17aba789dab7269c52089e677544616bac0da9
0031047: Modeling Algorithms - BRepExtrema_DistShapeShape gives wrong result

Added map of edges to BrepClass_Edge
Added searching of vertices with high tolerance to BrepClass_Intersector.cxx
Added check for hitting a vertex with high tolerance
Added the creation of a segment for the correct work of the classifier
src/BRepClass/BRepClass_Edge.cxx
src/BRepClass/BRepClass_Edge.hxx
src/BRepClass/BRepClass_FaceExplorer.cxx
src/BRepClass/BRepClass_FaceExplorer.hxx
src/BRepClass/BRepClass_Intersector.cxx
src/BRepClass/BRepClass_Intersector.hxx
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug31047 [new file with mode: 0644]