0026896: Wrong result of bsection algorithm
authornbv <nbv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 8 Dec 2015 12:46:26 +0000 (15:46 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 17 Dec 2015 12:18:02 +0000 (15:18 +0300)
commitc8f62d27b0761dc779f8586b7d03953a46467228
treee64afda59551bf736277ea031369c6df44ae1500
parented9ce6777f93dee5f470c525c5500cc64f57e6a0
0026896: Wrong result of bsection algorithm

Creation test cases for this issue

Small correction of test cases
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug26896_1 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug26896_2 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug26896_3 [new file with mode: 0755]