0024188: Doubling the number of light sources in Qt samples.
authordbp <dbp@opencascade.com>
Wed, 18 Sep 2013 10:20:42 +0000 (14:20 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 20 Sep 2013 08:09:46 +0000 (12:09 +0400)
commitc7b6656812f557896449adb276dff132633a505c
treec9282321cad4b7ce4b04c753f6eca9dc6f174c18
parent5d99f2c88729dc770fd7eb983416f70f6e1b14eb
0024188: Doubling the number of light sources in Qt samples.
src/V3d/V3d_Viewer_2.cxx