0028962: Configuration, genproj.bat - add /LARGEADDRESSAWARE option to 32-bit target...
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 31 Jul 2017 06:23:49 +0000 (09:23 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Tue, 1 Aug 2017 15:15:53 +0000 (18:15 +0300)
commitc5b39011b16cf6ba0f0ac041a08119b7c3a972a1
tree651da8f918be922b9585ee276957412c87c3155b
parentc727abe0550cebf9a506cfe9bece5d3ec2119e3f
0028962: Configuration, genproj.bat - add /LARGEADDRESSAWARE option to 32-bit target executables
adm/templates/template.vc10x