0031639: Modeling Algorithms - Offset algorithm incorrectly fills one of the holes
authoremv <emv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 26 Jun 2020 11:20:52 +0000 (14:20 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 3 Jul 2020 08:03:08 +0000 (11:03 +0300)
commitbea10656938ebfd5fe7ed576dd21cce56282e031
tree4a30ca82fa7244a0f6a696a62cb91c57411b7fc2
parent8b742dc1323accb92b526bfa53d5ebeaff8acf07
0031639: Modeling Algorithms - Offset algorithm incorrectly fills one of the holes

Check if unclassified edge may be added as neutral (invalid in one split, valid in other) by checking the SD faces in which the edge was classified.
src/BRepOffset/BRepOffset_MakeOffset_1.cxx
tests/offset/shape_type_i_c/XX1 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/offset/shape_type_i_c/XX2 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/offset/shape_type_i_c/XX3 [new file with mode: 0644]