0026769: Chinese letters are not translated
authoranv <anv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 25 Dec 2015 07:55:07 +0000 (10:55 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Wed, 13 Jan 2016 12:10:08 +0000 (15:10 +0300)
commitbe7d4aa2f93e26f9c74fdc59ac1f8f8833212792
tree0ab2b9ff20b1a3ac629a95f15cb99e54ed13c7a1
parentd71fcc9089d2345cadccbaee875486f70ad5ebd0
0026769: Chinese letters are not translated

Added a condition to omit empty symbols
src/Font/Font_BRepFont.cxx