0027602: gp_TrsfForm.hxx - wrong comment to enum
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 14 Jun 2016 12:05:10 +0000 (15:05 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 09:18:56 +0000 (12:18 +0300)
commitbd80ecfa6197ee90d55f306372b4139e6d7f2300
tree61ba5b5d421abd5d06f5f8b9960380bdbb0ec063
parent747db83cdde687fe6484a4c02b576d0357d5e6df
0027602: gp_TrsfForm.hxx - wrong comment to enum

Comment is corrected
src/gp/gp_TrsfForm.hxx