0025651: GL_LUMINANCE8 should be defined for android case
authoribs <ibs@opencascade.com>
Fri, 19 Dec 2014 15:40:31 +0000 (18:40 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 25 Dec 2014 15:20:32 +0000 (18:20 +0300)
commitbbe97eddea98efd4537b5fa2dae2689bfe795def
treecedf16e365eeb479f0dcceb403766e997b680567
parentf43eff9ffe19183634a472aa063217b68bd58bd6
0025651: GL_LUMINANCE8 should be defined for android case

GL_LUMINANCE8 defined
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_GlFunctions.hxx