0025600: Wrong result of Boolean FUSE operation
authoremv <emv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 25 Dec 2014 15:08:44 +0000 (18:08 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 25 Dec 2014 15:09:43 +0000 (18:09 +0300)
commitb9f6147d7564d504caed1f8608edde75bee9ccd9
tree94820b0064972dbcc4e13b0e7cb7ff612cfe276c
parent7c32c7c41fa04f6f714524b3a3128bc1b6c93a63
0025600: Wrong result of Boolean FUSE operation

class BOPTools_AlgoTools
1. method Standard_Boolean FindPointInFace(const TopoDS_Face& aF,
                                 const gp_Pnt& aP,
                                 gp_Dir& aDB,
                                 gp_Pnt& aPOut,
                                 Handle(IntTools_Context)& theContext,
                                 GeomAPI_ProjectPointOnSurf& aProjPL,
                                 const Standard_Real aDt,
                                 const Standard_Real aTolE)
Use different method of finding a point in the face if the start and projected points are close to each other.

2. method Standard_Real MinStep3D(const TopoDS_Edge& theE1,
                        const TopoDS_Face& theF1,
                        const BOPTools_ListOfCoupleOfShape& theLCS,
                        const gp_Pnt& aP)
The min 3D step has been increased for the spherical faces.

Test case for issue CR25600

Correction of test case for issue CR25600
src/BOPTools/BOPTools_AlgoTools.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug24154
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug25600 [new file with mode: 0644]