0025184: Non-deterministic order of wires in the result of General Fuse
authorpkv <pkv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 30 Oct 2014 10:18:42 +0000 (13:18 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 30 Oct 2014 10:19:31 +0000 (13:19 +0300)
commitb858a6984e6360ac84a17b1e7ebdf4a64b476a64
tree7123c481216e33e6ce4b7793f6fc773d8e35427a
parent32c3693332c3ce437cca40927ea3909e8dca458d
0025184: Non-deterministic order of wires in the result of General Fuse

The source is brought in line with the current version

Test case for issue CR25184
src/BOPAlgo/BOPAlgo_BuilderFace.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug25184 [new file with mode: 0755]