0026312: ColorScale doesn't work as expected.
authorisz <isz@opencascade.com>
Wed, 7 Oct 2015 13:01:13 +0000 (16:01 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 8 Oct 2015 10:20:39 +0000 (13:20 +0300)
commitb4b2ecca894868e829f6dd0bdabdfd15ed7a20cb
treea2578bc83ea6897cd2a09408eb90cf134c9cd24c
parenta4eba92071ef0df98c3648e47312dd8560d05547
0026312: ColorScale doesn't work as expected.

Now 'vcolorscale' command works correctly with the active view. Changed types of some variables from Standard_Real to Standard_Integer. Added options to set the width or the height of color scale explicitly. Test case is added.
src/AIS/AIS_ColorScale.cxx
src/AIS/AIS_ColorScale.hxx
src/QABugs/QABugs_11.cxx
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest_ViewerCommands.cxx
tests/bugs/vis/bug26312 [new file with mode: 0644]