0032479: Application Framework - unnecessary API break within TDocStd_Application... IR-2021-07-16 WEEK-28
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 14 Jul 2021 08:31:16 +0000 (11:31 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 15 Jul 2021 17:09:58 +0000 (20:09 +0300)
commitacab849d30f2acb733586120dcd2b43f2ae59769
tree3d9328e9e2a3a8f2dfcf97c337f2832437c2e570
parent9ee9e5ec347ba83b7df6ef0304c5e1af083964ce
0032479: Application Framework - unnecessary API break within TDocStd_Application::Open()

Added aliases to Open() without theFilter argument for compatibility with old API.
src/TDocStd/TDocStd_Application.hxx