0027475: Incomplete direction for Powell method in math_GlobOptMin
authoraml <aml@opencascade.com>
Fri, 6 May 2016 11:57:20 +0000 (14:57 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 12 May 2016 08:52:05 +0000 (11:52 +0300)
commitaa1b48c7ddb04fdaa38cefcc6a540f7ff0cdd6f6
tree84f86276af23571ab92d1cc80e7daefb74916ac4
parent18151f1aa126b8c930506907685e7fed7b4ea9f0
0027475: Incomplete direction for Powell method in math_GlobOptMin

Directions are changed to be valid orthogonal set.
src/math/math_GlobOptMin.cxx