0031830: Documentation - broken reference 14 in pbr_math document
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 7 Oct 2020 14:20:28 +0000 (17:20 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 9 Oct 2020 15:24:24 +0000 (18:24 +0300)
commita84f14abee6e5183d810ab6d9492b8426db947fc
tree6dabc08428c5b840f61cf0376b5ab7c4638b5e62
parent278da162dc52c26c8cfe9d002a6f07db12405194
0031830: Documentation - broken reference 14 in pbr_math document

References to literature are simplified to reduce duplication of names.
List of references is converted to table for better presentation.
dox/specification/pbr_math.md