0023209: Potentially unmatched XOpenDisplay() and XCloseDisplay() calls in some OCCT...
authordbv <dbv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 1 Mar 2013 08:05:28 +0000 (11:05 +0300)
committerdbv <dbv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 7 Mar 2013 10:18:18 +0000 (14:18 +0400)
commita6a96586864eb3271d0cfb8090a887c81f79528b
tree405b121deb13d9c95e0b030d4ed4797f399d1f82
parentda21902312e0d4def2d9d729b1b0e5dfc98c290b
0023209: Potentially unmatched XOpenDisplay() and XCloseDisplay() calls in some OCCT packages
Fixed display connection management in Draw_Window
src/Draw/Draw_Window.cxx