0025766: Exception in BRepAlgo_Section
authoremv <emv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 5 Feb 2015 13:19:47 +0000 (16:19 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 5 Feb 2015 13:22:29 +0000 (16:22 +0300)
commita4d5c9abcc8967f013d6615256c516d42c7219eb
tree562cbeb10a91fc613d676b4f24317e26635a3db9
parente8746a262f04ed6fde3cc5b2d6f60d99dedc2d25
0025766: Exception in BRepAlgo_Section

class TopOpeBRep_FacesIntersector
method
static void MergeWLinesIfAllSegmentsAlongRestriction(IntPatch_SequenceOfLine&           theSlin,
     const Handle(Adaptor3d_HSurface)&  theSurface1,
     const Handle(Adaptor3d_TopolTool)& theDomain1,
     const Handle(Adaptor3d_HSurface)&  theSurface2,
     const Handle(Adaptor3d_TopolTool)& theDomain2,
     const Standard_Real                theTolArc)
Protection from null wlines has been added.

Test-case for issue #25766
src/TopOpeBRep/TopOpeBRep_FacesIntersector.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug25766 [new file with mode: 0644]