0032183: Visualization - implement AIS_LightSource::ProcessDragging() for rotating...
authormkrylova <mkrylova@opencascade.com>
Fri, 26 Mar 2021 09:31:22 +0000 (12:31 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 23 Jul 2021 08:28:42 +0000 (11:28 +0300)
commita3b2aaefac83ad928e1ae2718189ad93c7908d25
treeaeb941f7f5d94cdfee78820d971a727e445a050f
parentb7344f5d72eba8980a2cdb8af442a3719b905813
0032183: Visualization - implement AIS_LightSource::ProcessDragging() for rotating directional light

- Added sensitive sphere for a light source
- Implemented AIS_LightSource::ProcessDragging() interface for rotating directional light source
- Added possibility to turn on/off directional light source dragging
- Added test
src/AIS/AIS_LightSource.cxx
src/AIS/AIS_LightSource.hxx
src/Select3D/Select3D_SensitiveSphere.cxx
src/Select3D/Select3D_SensitiveSphere.hxx
src/SelectMgr/SelectMgr_RectangularFrustum.cxx
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest_ViewerCommands.cxx
tests/v3d/light_source/dyn_highlight [new file with mode: 0644]