0032289: Visualization - add NCollection_Mat3 for 3x3 matrix similar to NCollection_Mat4 IR-2021-04-09 WEEK-14
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 9 Apr 2021 09:16:55 +0000 (12:16 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 9 Apr 2021 15:12:05 +0000 (18:12 +0300)
commita2af24d1a9e5a4f35749261e95d04ae2f389ccbb
treeb157d0e9cca2ae089ccf03be8f32200a45242e1c
parentc6aa2a831759fb50565277c3c9e1d443270adba8
0032289: Visualization - add NCollection_Mat3 for 3x3 matrix similar to NCollection_Mat4

Introduced NCollection_Mat3 class similar to NCollection_Mat4.
Added NCollection_Mat4::operator() alias to NCollection_Mat4::Value().
Added NCollection_Mat4::Negated(), ::Subtracted(), ::Added(), ::Divided() operations.
Added a note to NCollection_Mat4::GetData() that matrix values are stored in column-major order.
Removed duplicated operator== operators from NCollection_Mat4/NCollection_Vec4/NCollection_Vec3/NCollection_Vec2 classes.

Removed obsolete and no more used matrix state fields from OpenGl_Workspace.
Removed obsoiete structure OpenGl_Matrix (replaced by OpenGl_Mat4).
OpenGl_ShaderProgram - duplicated methods have been replaced by templates.
21 files changed:
src/BVH/BVH.cxx
src/NCollection/FILES
src/NCollection/NCollection_Mat3.hxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/NCollection/NCollection_Mat4.hxx
src/NCollection/NCollection_Vec2.hxx
src/NCollection/NCollection_Vec3.hxx
src/NCollection/NCollection_Vec4.hxx
src/OpenGl/FILES
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_CappingAlgo.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_CappingPlaneResource.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_CappingPlaneResource.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Context.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Matrix.hxx [deleted file]
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_ShaderManager.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_ShaderProgram.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_ShaderProgram.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Structure.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_View.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Workspace.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Workspace.hxx
src/Standard/Standard_Dump.hxx