0022730: Print available info about exception missed in some cases
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 6 Mar 2012 07:55:39 +0000 (11:55 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Tue, 6 Mar 2012 11:09:43 +0000 (15:09 +0400)
commita01039b9fd39c1e0008d405ed9cdb0f7f1dcda57
tree0b5acd15d5b54f9a1f9121ec391aaac366afbe73
parent9991c9c2ca1e5f050a9f53120e62f1913558364f
0022730: Print available info about exception missed in some cases
src/Standard/Standard_ErrorHandler.cdl
src/Standard/Standard_ErrorHandler.cxx
src/Standard/Standard_Failure.cxx