0025631: Bounding box is too big for the face.
authoraml <aml@opencascade.com>
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 12:09:51 +0000 (15:09 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 12:10:41 +0000 (15:10 +0300)
commit9bf0740bed3bf7a33ed2f2c3357d458739eb9aa9
tree11b37492b035f81413114a7f589c7f85af2df907
parent4366363b04f24cae703353e72b049d7b2ade0ead
0025631: Bounding box is too big for the face.

Fixed start and finish indexes of poles in case of trimmed bspline surface.

Test case for issue CR25631
src/BndLib/BndLib_AddSurface.cxx
tests/bugs/moddata_3/bug25631 [new file with mode: 0755]