0024225: TKOpenGL, OpenGl_FrameBuffer - Wrong ID is used for attachement of depth...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 4 Oct 2013 18:44:26 +0000 (22:44 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 10 Oct 2013 10:29:19 +0000 (14:29 +0400)
commit9be3a89476be3a11481128730fd71eb003095d3c
treea76ed9efaa685c07ebbe28238f1be616f7465d53
parent0e09ee8ee5d8791aa14fa43e64de23ee2aa5bfb1
0024225: TKOpenGL, OpenGl_FrameBuffer - Wrong ID is used for attachement of depth RenderBuffer to FBO
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_FrameBuffer.cxx