0031683: Visualization - V3d_View::SetBackgroundImage() should accept Image_PixMap
authormkrylova <mkrylova@opencascade.com>
Wed, 2 Sep 2020 13:08:35 +0000 (16:08 +0300)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Sat, 12 Sep 2020 17:42:21 +0000 (20:42 +0300)
commit99289bed0a3c89d0fe9d2025d3452c0f66c7c9e1
tree3c3f2b788f3c13dd722fd1d285cdb8c32972e25b
parentbf0114a3723e7d89245cf2bbac0fbd796941d2e1
0031683: Visualization - V3d_View::SetBackgroundImage() should accept Image_PixMap

Added V3d_View::SetBackgroundImage() accepting Graphic3d_Texture2D on input.

Graphic3d_CView/OpenGl_View have been modified to merge Graphic3d_CView::SetBackgroundImage()
and ::SetBackgroundCubeMap() implementations into a single method.
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_CView.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_View.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_View.hxx
src/V3d/V3d_View.cxx
src/V3d/V3d_View.hxx