0030926: Data Exchange - Change of the number of GDT points of a View may lead to...
authorvro <vro@opencascade.com>
Thu, 29 Aug 2019 13:20:50 +0000 (16:20 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 29 Aug 2019 16:09:49 +0000 (19:09 +0300)
commit990d032c90f04c755ca5b9972a77469a3cb71829
tree8f4196abf281b3218c3b207ace943154906ba1b7
parentb383a61fbdfc28111db53f69c7cef99af01ecbec
0030926: Data Exchange - Change of the number of GDT points of a View may lead to a crash
src/XCAFDoc/XCAFDoc_View.cxx