0028923: Foundation Classes - Message_Messenger::Send() implementation is not thread...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 19 Jul 2017 09:34:09 +0000 (12:34 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 21 Jul 2017 09:10:44 +0000 (12:10 +0300)
commit983fd6c02b6c273bf4a2f37773a399fe657d8057
treeb8a8a3a37a6d91f116366510f549e73f7dc92d48
parentcc8cbabe5c8928f16926481145bf9bacffd5bcd6
0028923: Foundation Classes - Message_Messenger::Send() implementation is not thread-safe

Use (Message_SequenceOfPrinters::Iterator instead of accessing sequence elements by index.
src/Message/FILES
src/Message/Message_Messenger.cxx
src/Message/Message_Messenger.hxx
src/Message/Message_Messenger.lxx [deleted file]
src/Message/Message_Printer.cxx
src/Message/Message_Printer.hxx
src/Message/Message_Printer.lxx [deleted file]
src/Message/Message_PrinterOStream.cxx
src/Message/Message_PrinterOStream.hxx
src/Message/Message_PrinterOStream.lxx [deleted file]