0023626: It's impossible to open files containing localisation characters in the...
authorski <ski@opencascade.com>
Tue, 9 Dec 2014 13:24:00 +0000 (16:24 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 15 Jan 2015 11:59:40 +0000 (14:59 +0300)
commit97c44f4156790b2cdeac0a649ca13b5317676e8b
tree3f7e2f560f553b42c6a3de49972a5aaa7252f08b
parentbcf045cfdcaca5ad07c22e2cb1e871ad184ceac8
0023626: It's impossible to open files containing localisation characters in the name

Files containing localisation characters can be opened and saved now properly.
src/Draw/Draw_VariableCommands.cxx