0025438: Visualization, TKOpenGl - always setup viewport within OpenGl_Workspace...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 6 Nov 2014 16:21:39 +0000 (19:21 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 7 Nov 2014 11:01:42 +0000 (14:01 +0300)
commit93e572caa0a3c4f4a146a1a54153b45ec3a31a2b
treee0e46191dec23c42f734ab1bdaf582ff9a186d9c
parent49cfd13dca593a95346be275e629dafce84cea43
0025438: Visualization, TKOpenGl - always setup viewport within OpenGl_Workspace::Redraw()

suppress new warning
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_View_2.cxx