0022543: Attempt to fix some errors reported by valgrind at Draw execution
authordbv <dbv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 16 Mar 2012 14:02:18 +0000 (18:02 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Tue, 20 Mar 2012 14:26:24 +0000 (18:26 +0400)
commit938a360f658fe85a00fe1071adb1d55d55c6f9f2
tree44d3def51d77bb9dfc9308fb173fd7285ddc249c
parentf767df4e8cff4feeb5a9257643d14556d30f1616
0022543: Attempt to fix some errors reported by valgrind at Draw execution

Changes:
Added delete for a_string in src/Draw/Draw_Interpretor.cxx
src/Draw/Draw_Interpretor.cxx