0026723: Qt IE sample can not import STEP and IGES files with names containing not...
authorgka <gka@opencascade.com>
Fri, 25 Sep 2015 13:30:29 +0000 (16:30 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 1 Oct 2015 10:15:29 +0000 (13:15 +0300)
commit90c8c7f32b34806076b7f0967cc5feaf10cd5fd6
tree72954806b11648f8206dab53cafe60f277307c38
parentfbd689a48ef8b8563a5c96706635587e8130fd55
0026723: Qt IE sample can not import STEP and IGES files with names containing not ascii symbols

Added conversion of the names of the imported files in the  Utf8 coding
samples/qt/Interface/src/Translate.cxx