0025412: BRepMesh_FastDiscretFace::tryToInsertAnalyticVertex() - fix invalid comparison
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 22 Oct 2014 12:09:15 +0000 (16:09 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 12:20:52 +0000 (16:20 +0400)
commit905428003cb60048ba6e772495913db2c5df834f
tree3370e8b099bfb2fbdbc126b6f1682931d9a39823
parent7c58a2abc0c6f4a2aedd9c4901bd389c68c5370a
0025412: BRepMesh_FastDiscretFace::tryToInsertAnalyticVertex() - fix invalid comparison

Remove unused field BRepMesh_FastDiscretFace::myWithShare.
Remove "virtual" from method of class <anonymous>::FixedVExplorer.
src/BRepMesh/BRepMesh_FastDiscret.cxx
src/BRepMesh/BRepMesh_FastDiscretFace.cxx
src/BRepMesh/BRepMesh_FastDiscretFace.hxx